The Major Projects Association
contact us | Tel: +44 (0)1865 818030
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linked In
You are not logged in

About us

Who we are | What we do | Our initiatives & collaborations | Meet the team | Board | Programme committee |Project terminology | Legal | Privacy

Programme Committee

The Programme Committee is comprised of representatives from member organisations who help the Executive Team to determine the subject of seminars and to identify potential speakers.

The Programme Committee members are:

Professor Sadie MorganDirector, dRMM Architects
MPA team:Professor Sadie Morgan
Professor Sadie Morgan

Trevor BirchPartner, PA Consulting
MPA team:Trevor Birch
Trevor Birch
Professor Denise Bower Executive Director, Major Projects Association
MPA team:Professor Denise Bower
Professor Denise Bower
Rebecca GradyProject Manager, Ramboll
MPA team:Rebecca Grady
Rebecca Grady
Huw JamesProgramme Management Director, Network Rail Ltd
MPA team:Huw James
Huw James
Eloise JohnDirector, Major Projects, AECOM
No image available
Lisa KelveyDirector, KPMG LLP
No image available
Chris LawSenior Project Manager, AECOM
MPA team:Chris Law
Chris Law
Bryn LockettChief Executive Officer, LogiKal Projects
No image available
Bill McElroyHead of Industry Strategy, Turner & Townsend
MPA team:Bill McElroy
Bill McElroy
Fred MukonoweshuroAssociate, Arup
MPA team:Fred Mukonoweshuro
Fred Mukonoweshuro
Tayo OyetanPrincipal, Moorhouse Consulting
MPA team:Tayo Oyetan
Tayo Oyetan
Dr Syinyi PhoonProgramme Manager, Jacobs Group
MPA team:Dr Syinyi Phoon
Dr Syinyi Phoon